Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 88 Glendale / La Crescenta

Board of Directors

  

Executive Board Members

Position  Name  Email
Regional Commissioner Aldo Mascheroni rc88@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Aramazd Davidian arc1@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Ross Paulson arc2@ayso88.org
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Scott Nord cvpa@ayso88.org
Treasurer David Sagherian t88@ayso88.org
Coach Administrator Iain Blackwood coach88@ayso88.org
Referee Administrator Frank Bagheri ref88@ayso88.org
Purchaser Walter Larreynaga purchaser@ayso88.org
Policy Director Bob DeRosa policy88@ayso88.org
Risk Management/Safety Director David Lans safety88@ayso88.org
Secretary Craig Dunkin sec88@ayso88.org

Board Members - Division Coordinators

 Position  Name  Email
U4 Division Coordinator Ofelia Fiallos u4@ayso88.org
5U Division Coordinator Scott Nord 5u@ayso88.org
6U Division Coordinator Hovik Kazanchyan 6u@ayso88.org
7U Division Coordinator Telly Tse 7u@ayso88.org
8U Division Coordinator Telly Tse 8u@ayso88.org

10U Boys Division Coordinator Jim DeRoche b10@ayso88.org
10U Girls Division Coordinator Gary Barseghian g10@ayso88.org
12U Boys Division Coordinator Marcus Juniel b12@ayso88.org
12U Girls Division Coordinator Oscar Rivas g12@ayso88.org
14U Boys Division Coordinator Mohammed Elzanaty b14@ayso88.org
14U Girls Division Coordinator Shawn Migliaccio g14@ayso88.org 
16U Boys Division CoordinatorPeter Pravikoffb16@ayso88.org
16U Girls Division CoordinatorArmen Caziang16@ayso88.org 
19U Boys Division CoordinatorSerge Grakasianb19@ayso88.org 
19U Girls Division Coordinator Brian Leong19@ayso88.org 
VIP CoordinatorTom Reganvip@ayso88.org

Board Members

Position Name Email
Referee Staff
Director of Referee Assessment Alfred Abkarian refa1@ayso88.org
Referee Scheduler Vartan Ghermezian refscheduler@ayso88.org
PRO Referee Coordinator Robert Parada prorefs@ayso88.org
Referee Uniform & Equipment Coord Harvey Goldhammer refequipment@ayso88.org
Member at LargeRobert Weddle 
Administrative Staff
Area 1C Cup Coordinator Leonard Manoukian ydp@ayso88.org
Certifications CoordinatorTelly Tsecertification@ayso88.org
Coach Administrator (Assistant)Richard Begian coach88b@ayso88.org
Coach Equipment Coordinator Armen Zadourian coachequipment@ayso88.org
Coach Instructor Andrew Haig coachinstructor@ayso88.org
Code of Conduct Forms Coordinator Shannon Ortiz forms2@ayso88.org
Discipline CoordinatorPatrick Begiandiscipline@ayso88.org
Field Coordinator William Kaufmann fields@ayso88.org
Field Coordinator (Assistant) Robert Ambrosini fields2@ayso88.org
Game Scheduler Aramazd Davidian gamescheduler@ayso88.org
Graduation Series Coordinator Ryan Wood gradseriescoor@ayso88.org
Hall of Fame Coordinator Mark Garscia hof@ayso88.org
Medical Release Forms Coordinator Carolyn Sion playerforms@ayso88.org
Permits Coordinator Kim Arnst permits@ayso88.org
Picture Day Coordinator Kurt Weissmuller picture@ayso88.org
Postseason Coordinator Vartan Ghermezian postseason@ayso88.org
Practice Field Coordinator Craig Dunkin practicefield@ayso88.org
Procedures Coordinator Shawn Migliaccio procedures@ayso88.org
PR Coordinator  Harry Hannessian prcoordinator@ayso88.org
Registrar (Registration) Armen Cazian registrar@ayso88.org
Skills Training CoordinatorMarcus Junielskillscoor@ayso88.org
Soccer Camps Coordinator Mark Tharp camps@ayso88.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Ron Koch sponsors@ayso88.org
Tournament Liaison Viggen Garibian tournament@ayso88.org
Treasurer (Assistant) Troy Sheen t88b@ayso88.org
Trophy Coordinator Kurt Weissmuller pictures@ayso88.org
VIP CoordinatorKathy Leonvip2@ayso88.org
Website Coordinator Armen Cazian webcoordinator@ayso88.org
Website Administrator Ryan Wood webadministrator@ayso88.org

Contact Us

Most questions can be answered on our website. We are here to help, but please remember we are all volunteers and we do our best to answer in a timely manner. If you don’t hear back within a week, please email us using the contact form below.

For questions regarding:

Player registration & refunds
- please contact the Registrar at registrar@ayso88.org

Volunteer forms & general volunteer questions
– please contact the CVPA at cvpa@ayso88.org

Referee classes & general referee questions
– contact the Referee Administrator at ref88@ayso88.org

Coaching classes & general coaching questions
– contact the Coach Administrator at coach88@ayso88.org

Specific division and program questions, inquiries about coaches or to volunteer to coach your child’s team
- contact the age/gender specific Division Coordinator or please use info@ayso88.org and we will forward your email to the proper Board or Staff member. 

Contact Form

Click here to send us a question, comment or any other feedback. We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.

Board meeting minutes

2018 2017 2016
January January January
February  February February
March March March
April April April
May May May
June June June
July July July
August August August
September September September
October October October
November November November
December December December
 

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 88

 
   

Email Us: info@ayso88.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 88  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero