Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 88 • Glendale / La Crescenta

2017 Board of Directors

  

Executive Board Members

Position  Name  Email
Regional Commissioner Aldo Mascheroni rc88@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Aramazd Davidian arc1@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional Commissioner Ross Paulson arc2@ayso88.org
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Scott Nord cvpa@ayso88.org
Treasurer David Sagherian t88@ayso88.org
Coach Administrator Iain Blackwood coach88@ayso88.org
Referee Administrator Frank Bagheri ref88@ayso88.org
Purchaser Walter Larreynaga purchaser@ayso88.org
Policy Director Bob DeRosa policy88@ayso88.org
Risk Management/Safety Director David Lans safety88@ayso88.org
Secretary Craig Dunkin sec88@ayso88.org

Board Members - Division Coordinators

VIP Program
VIP Program Coordinator Tom Regan vip88@ayso88.org
VIP Program Co-Coordinator Kathy Leon  
Division Coordinators - Boys/Girls Program
U4 Program Coordinator Leigh Helberg u4@ayso88.org
U5 Division Coordinator Scott Nord b5@ayso88.org
6U Division Coordinator Jillian Mascheroni b6@ayso88.org
8U Division Coordinator Mike Taix b8@ayso88.org
Division Coordinators - Boys Program
10U Boys Coordinator Jim DeRoche b10@ayso88.org
12U Boys Coordinator Mohammed Elzanaty b12@ayso88.org
14U Boys Coordinator Peter Pravikoff b14@ayso88.org
16U Boys Coordinator Serge Grakasian b16@ayso88.org
19U Boys Coordinator Richard Begian b19@ayso88.org
Division Coordinators - Girls Program
10U Girls Coordinator Gary Barseghian g10@ayso88.org
12U Girls Coordinator Shawn Migliaccio g12@ayso88.org
14U Girls Coordinator Hovik Kazanchyan g14@ayso88.org
16U Girls Coordinator Armen Cazian g16@ayso88.org
19U Girls Coordinator Brian Leon g19@ayso88.org

Board Members

Position Name Email
Referee Staff
Director of Referee Assessment Alfred Abkarian refa1@ayso88.org
Asst Director of Referee Assessment Chuy Acosta refassessment2@ayso88.org
Referee Scheduler Vartan Ghermezian refscheduler@ayso88.org
PRO Referee Coordinator Robert Parada prorefs@ayso88.org
Referee Uniform & Equipment Coord Harvey Goldhammer refequipment@ayso88.org
Administrative Staff
Area 1C Cup Coordinator Leonard Manoukian ydp@ayso88.org
Coach Administrator (Assistant)
coach88c@ayso88.org
Coach Equipment Coordinator Leigh Helberg coachequipment@ayso88.org
Coach Instructor Andrew Haig coachinstructor@ayso88.org
Code of Conduct Forms Coordinator Shannon Ortiz  
Field Coordinator William Kaufmann fields@ayso88.org
Field Coordinator (Assistant) Robert Ambrosini  
Game Scheduler Aramazd Davidian gamescheduler@ayso88.org
Graduation Series Coordinator Ryan Wood gradseriescoor@ayso88.org
Hall of Fame Coordinator Mark Garscia hof@ayso88.org
Huff & Puff Coordinator Mohammed Elzanaty huffpuff@ayso88.org
Medical Release Forms Coordinator Carolyn Sion playerforms@ayso88.org
Permits Coordinator Kim Arnst permits@ayso88.org
Picture Day Coordinator Kurt Weissmuller picture@ayso88.org
Player Delegate Brett Dunkin delegate@ayso88.org
Postseason Coordinator Vartan Ghermezian postseason@ayso88.org
Practice Field Coordinator Craig Dunkin practicefield@ayso88.org
Procedures Coordinator Shawn Migliaccio procedures@ayso88.org
PR Coordinator  Harry Hannessian advisor1@ayso88.org
Region Advisor (At Large)  Henrik Thamasian  
Region Advisor (At Large)  Rob Duryee  
Registrar Armen Cazian registrar@ayso88.org
Soccer Camps Coordinator Mark Tharp camps@ayso88.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Ron Koch sponsors@ayso88.org
Tournament Liaison Viggen Garibian tournament@ayso88.org
Treasurer (Assistant) Troy Sheen t88b@ayso88.org
Trophy Coordinator Kurt Weissmuller picture@ayso88.org
Website Coordinator Armen Cazian webcoordinator@ayso88.org
Website Administrator Ryan Wood webadministrator@ayso88.org

Board meeting minutes

2018 2017 2016
January January January
  February February
  March March
  April April
  May May
  June June
  July July
  August August
  September September
  October October
  November November
  December December

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 88

Regional Commissioner 
Aldo Mascheroni   

Email Us: rc88@ayso88.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 88  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero